FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
There is no contract. If you choose to use our services, you are only responsible to pay month-to-month while using our services. If you cancel, you'd still get service through your billing cycle and then we would stop charging the account.
Yes! You will have free access to scheduling for up to one location after your paid subscription expires. You can manage scheduling for additional locations with a paid subscription.