Care.com Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Phoenixville/Collegeville Area job in Phoenixville, PA

Company
Care.com
Job Title
Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Phoenixville/Collegeville Area
Job Type
Full-time, Part-time
Location
Phoenixville, PA 19460
 

Care.com provides a trusted place for families and care providers to easily connect, share caregiving experiences, and get advice. The company addresses the unique lifecycle of care needs that each family may go through - including child care, special needs care, tutoring, senior care, pet care, housekeeping and more. The service enables families to find and select the best care possible based on detailed profiles, background checks, and references for hundreds of thousands of mom-reviewed providers who are seeking to share their services.

Hi (post updated for additional hours needed): I am looking for an experienced Nanny for my kids starting at the end of October when I go back to work. We are interested in someone to watch our newborn son 4 days a week: M/T/W 8:30am-5:30 p.m. and F 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. In addition, we needed someone who can pick up my 4-year-old after pre-school and watch him too from 4-5:30 p.m. on M/T/W so ~33. 5 hours/week minimum but mostly with the newborn. The ideal candidate would also help with light housekeeping/errands and occasional pre-planned date nights and overnights too. Reliable transportation a must. Pay is $16/hour. Thanks, Katie * We have a sweet 9-yr old dog, no care needed

Additional Info

Job Industries

Apply Now

Browse similar jobs